Resolution of the General Assembly: 4.GA 2

The General Assembly,

1.         Having examined document ITH/12/4.GA/2,

2.         Recalling Rule 3 of its Rules of Procedure,

3.         Elects H.E. Ms Eleonora Husseinova (Azerbaijan) Chairperson of the General Assembly;

4.         Elects Mr Dries Willems (Belgium) Rapporteur of the General Assembly;

5.         Elects France, Honduras, China, Burkina Faso and Lebanon Vice-Chairpersons of the General Assembly.