Decision of the Intergovernmental Committee: 12.COM 20

The Committee

  1. Decides to elect the Chairperson of the Committee for its thirteenth session through electronic consultation by 31 January 2018 at the latest;
  2. Elects Ms Gabriele Detschmann (Austria) as Rapporteur of the Committee;
  3. Elects Cyprus, Armenia, Guatemala, Philippines and Lebanon as Vice-Chairpersons of the Committee.