Decisión del Comité intergubernamental: 15.COM 12

The Committee,

  1. Having examined document LHE/20/15.COM/12,

  2. Recalling Rules 12 and 13 of its Rules of Procedure,

  3. Decides to suspend a part of Rule 13.1 to give the Bureau time to identify a Chairperson;

  4. Further decides to elect the Chairperson of the Committee for its sixteenth session from amongst the Vice-Chairpersons through electronic consultation by 15 March 2021 at the latest;

  5. Elects Sweden, Czechia, Brazil, Sri Lanka, Djibouti and Saudi Arabia as Vice-Chairpersons of the Committee;

  6. Further elects Ms Jun Takai (Japan) as Rapporteur of the Committee.