Resolución de la Asamblea General: 9.GA 11

The General Assembly,

  1. Having examined document LHE/22/9.GA/11,
  2. Recalling Articles 5, 6 and 26.5 of the Convention and Rules 13, 14 and 15 of its Rules of Procedure,
  3. Further recalling Resolution 9.GA 4,
  4. Elects the following twelve States Parties to the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage for a term of four years from the date of election:
Group I: Germany
Group II: Slovakia, Uzbekistan
Group III: Paraguay
Group IV: Bangladesh, India, Malaysia, Viet Nam
Group V(a): Angola, Burkina Faso, Ethiopia
Group V(b): Mauritania