Resolución de la Asamblea General: 7.GA 14

The General Assembly,

  1. Having examined document ITH/18/7.GA/14,
  2. Recalling Articles 5, 6 and 26.5 of the Convention and Rules 13, 14 and 15 of its Rules of Procedure,
  3. Further recalling Resolution 7.GA 4,
  4. Elects the following 12 States Parties to the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage for a term of four years from the date of election:
   Group I: Netherlands
   Group II: Azerbaijan and Poland
   Group III: Jamaica
   Group IV: China, Japan, Kazakhstan and Sri Lanka
   Group V(a): Cameroon, Djibouti and Togo
   Group V(b): Kuwait