01/06/2010 - 01/06/2010

At the end of the meeting of the Working Group of the Intergovernmental Committee on amendments to the Operational Directives, which met on 21 May 2010, a restricted working group has been established to continue the work started on 21 May. This restricted working group, composed of Belgium, Italy, Estonia, Colombia, Saint Lucia, China, Japan, India, Kenya and Morocco, will be held on Tuesday, 1 June 2010, Room XIII (Bonvin) from10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. This meeting is open to all States Parties to the Convention.

Registration form


  • List of participants
    ITH/10/5.COM 3.1.WG/1: inglés/francés en preparación
  • Excerpts of the draft summary records of the fourth session of the Intergovernmental Committee for the Safeguarding of the Intangible Cultural Heritage (28 September to 2 October 2009, Abu Dhabi)
    ITH/10/5.COM 3.WG/2: inglés|francés
  • Report and summary records of the expert meeting of 15 March 2010
    ITH/10/5.COM 3.WG/3: inglés|francés
  • Proposal of amendments to the Operational Directives for the implementation of the Convention
    ITH/10/5.COM 3.WG/4: inglés|francés